Skip to content ↓

Gretton Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019—2020

Term 1
Training Day 1 Monday 2nd September 2019
School Opens  Tuesday 3rd September 2019
School Closes  Thursday 24th October 2019
Training Day 2 Friday 25th October 2019

 

Term 2
School Opens Monday 4th November 2019
School Closes Friday 20th December 2019

 

Term 3
Training Day 3 Friday 3rd January 2020
Training Day 4 Monday 6th January 2020
School Opens Tuesday 7th January 2020
School  Closes Thursday 13th February 2020
Extra BWT Training Day Friday 14th February 2020

 

Term 4
School Opens Monday 24th February 2020
School Closes Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Term 5
Training Day 5 Monday 20th April 2020
School Opens Tuesday 21st April 2020
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
School Closes Friday 22nd May 2020

 

Term 6
School Opens Monday 1st June 2020
School Closes Friday 17th July 2020

 

Core Values

  • K

    Kindness

  • C

    Co-Operation

  • A

    Ambition

  • S

    Sportsmanship

  • P

    Perseverance

  • P

    Pride

  • H

    Honesty

  • C

    Courage

  • R

    Responsibility

  • R

    Respect